PZG Partcle Counters Top Class Particle Counters

They are user-friendly, highly compatible with different data processing networks, easily portable, and have an enormous throughput: these are the features that distinguish the PZG Series particle counters by RR Elektronik.

The compact particle counters in their elegant steel casing with the large colour touch screen display are very popular with experts in the fields of filter tests, semiconductors and the pharmaceutical industry, with hospitals, pharmacies, and in many other cleanroom production processes.

Particle counters by RR Elektronik: flexible and precise

The PZG Series by RR Elektronik is characterised by precision and flexibility. The particle counters measure particles sizes from 0.2 µm upwards at a throughput rate of 28.3 l/min, and from 0.3 µm upwards at a throughput rate of 100 l/min. The two model variants can signal up to eight particle sizes simultaneously.

The devices in the PZG Series are equipped with two interfaces (USB and ETHERNET) and generate data reports according to all the important standards: DIN EN ISO 14644-1, DIN 1946-4, CFM, GMP At Rest, and GMP In Operation. The particle counters can be used equally well as stand-alone units or as components of a particle monitoring system.


You can find all further product information on the PZG particle counters ...here.

PZG Partikelzähler der Spitzenklasse

Bedienfreundlich, datentechnisch vielseitig vernetzbar, leicht zu transportieren und enorm durchsatzstark: Das sind die Eigenschaften der Partikelzähler der PZG-Serie von
RR Elektronik.
Die kompakten Partikelzähler im eleganten Edelstahlgehäuse mit ihrem großen, farbigen Touch-Screen-Display sind der gefragte Begleiter von Fachleuten im Bereich der Filtertests, der Halbleiter- und der pharmazeutischen Industrie,  für Krankenhäuser und für Apotheken sowie in vielen anderen reinen Produktionsprozessen.

Partikelzähler von RR Elektronik: flexibel und präzise

Präzision und Flexibilität zeichnen die PZG Serie von RR Elektronik aus. Die Partikelzähler messen bei einer Durchflussrate von 28,3 l/min ab 0,2 µm und bei einer Durchflussrate 100 l/min Partikelgrößen ab 0,3 µm. Die zwei Modell-Varianten können bis zu acht Partikelgrößen gleichzeitig anzeigen.
Die Geräte der PZG-Serie verfügen über zwei Schnittstellen (USB und ETHERNET) und generieren Datenreports nach allen wichtigen Normen: DIN EN ISO 14644-1, DIN 1946-4, CFM, GMP at rest und GMP in operation. Die Partikelzähler sind nicht nur als eigenständige Messgeräte sondern auch als Komponenten eines Partikel-Monitorings voll einsetzbar.


Alle weitere Produktinformationen zum PZG-Partikelzähler finden Sie hier.